Bored At Office

By junmadayagphotography

December 29, 2009

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

I’m stuck in the office today trying to make last hurrah of making money for the year but I doubt if there’s anything going to happen.

I am working as a financial broker in Hong Kong and I’m covering clients in the Philippines. My day started slow with only one price on my screen. An hour passed and a few more client called in to post their prices but same as yesterday prices were a bit wide that I doubt anything will trigger  a trade but you’ll  never know.

Anyway here I am. intently looking at my screen like a hawk.

If you’re wondering what I’m staring at, here

I know there’s a video screen there somewhere. I got to entertain myself somehow in this quiet market.

 

Leave a Reply

