An Inspired Portrait

I recently came along with the works of John Farrar a British photographer. I was so inspired how he makes beautiful images out of ordinary stuff that he can find. . I talked to a model/lawyer, Deborah Coimbra from Brazil who has sent me an email before who would like to work with me. I showed her some sample photos and she liked the idea. Deborah invited her make up artist friend Mandyuen Yuna to do the make up for her.

Here are some of the images I like.

This image I used Elinchrom Quadra as mainlight using Wescott Softbox.

This one is inspired by Zack Arias. I was watching his vid on Creative Live and was so inspired to do this. I used a white muslin background and 3 580 EX II triggered by Phottix Atlas. I used two 580 EX II bare to light the BG and one 580 EX II on a wescott softbox as main light.

I hope you liked the images and enjoy the rest of the week!!

Leave a Reply

